Inspired for Excellence Academy

Skip to main content
All Texas schools closed until May 4. During this time, we will continue remote learning.

Events

  • Apr 3 Fri
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 4 Sat
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 5 Sun
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 6 Mon
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 7 Tue
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 8 Wed
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 9 Thu
  • Apr 10 Fri
  • Apr 11 Sat
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 12 Sun
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 13 Mon
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 14 Tue
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 15 Wed
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 16 Thu
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 17 Fri
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 18 Sat
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 19 Sun
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 20 Mon
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 21 Tue
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 22 Wed
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 23 Thu
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 24 Fri
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 25 Sat
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 26 Sun
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 27 Mon
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 28 Tue
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 29 Wed
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
  • Apr 30 Thu
    • Distance learning ( Click here to see teacher contact lists and schedules.)
      • Inspired and HISD
Loading...