Inspired for Excellence Academy

Skip to main content
All Texas schools closed until May 4. During this time, we will continue remote learning.
Teacher Contact » Teacher Contact list and Schedule

Teacher Contact list and Schedule

Teacher Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Subject

Christopher Jackson

Cjacks43@houstonisd.org

832-939-5494

Coed PE/HLTH

Curtis Watson

Cwatson5@houstonisd.org

832-507-2543

US History

Kevin White

Kevin.White2@houstonisd.org

832-755-9857

Science

Richard Zuo

richardzuo@att.net

832-744-1092

Math

Wanda Holloway

Wanda.holloway@houstonisd.org

832-703-5570

ELA and Reading

Amber Maslar

amaslar@houstonisd.org

281-794-9654

ELA and Reading

Alethia Moten

Alethia.Moten@houstonisd.org

832-290-8148

W Cul Studies

Richard Zuo

richardzuo@att.net

832-744-1092

8th grade Math teacher

Emily Garcia-Briones

garciabriones@gmail.com

832-340-6114

5th, 6th, 7th grade

Quencella Achan

 

Quencella.Achan@houstonisd.org

 

281-542-8086

 

Science

 
 
 
 
9dvx8U
5D3B3j
 
Each class has a Google Classroom where I put up assignments they can find and turn in it at classroom.google.com with access codes:
501:  h7flluq
601: h6ffjzd
602: h7flluq
701: uhqit4e
702: voo3dbq